Nutritional Snack Program – Request Form

Request Deadline Dates (submit before 5pm)

Fri. September 16, 2022 (delivery Sept 27 – Oct 04, 2022)
Mon Nov 07, 2022 (delivery Tue Nov. 15-Fri Nov. 18, 2022)
Fri Dec 16, 2022 (delivery Wed Jan 04-Fri Jan 06, 2023)
Mon Feb 06, 2023 (delivery Tue Feb 14-Fri Feb 17, 2023)
Tue Mar 28, 2023 (delivery Tue Apr 04-Fri Apr 07, 2023)
Mon May 08, 2023 (delivery Wed May 17-Fri May 19, 2023)

Please submit NO later than 5pm 

Our members purchase the food, split it up and distribute it to the fire halls,
then the fire crews deliver to the schools

nutrition_email

Please contact us with any questions or issue with this requesting process

If you need to modify your request,
please re-submit the corrected form with a
comment explaining you would like to use
the 2nd (updated) submitted request form.